Locations

With a network of offices rooted in major cities across the country, you can count on us to deliver a personal experience with regional expertise. We’re ready and waiting for any challenge, anywhere in the U.S.

Detroit

500 Woodward Avenue
Suite 2100
Detroit, MI 48226

Ron Parkinson
Ron.Parkinson@Agency720.com
248-256-5165

Atlanta

11700 Great Oaks Way
Suite 175
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Todd Hauser
Todd.Hauser@Agency720.com
678-256-3657

Chicago

2135 CityGate Lane
Suite 220
Naperville, IL 60563

George Gibbs
George.Gibbs@Agency720.com
248-313-6234

Dallas

545 E. John Carpenter Freeway
Suite 220
Irving, TX 75062

Rob Sumner
Rob.Sumner@Agency720.com
972-646-7319

Los Angeles

30930 Russell Ranch Rd.
Suite 140
Westlake Village, CA 91362

Ken Lanes
Ken.Lanes@Agency720.com
805-367-5814

New York

39 Old Ridgebury Rd.
Matrix Executive Suites – Suite C-4
Danbury, CT 06810

Richard Muir
Richard.Muir@Agency720.com
860-542-2611