Our People

Harold Kobakof

Chief Executive Officer
Harold.Kobakof@Agency720.com
248-256-5164

Ron Parkinson

Chief Operating Officer
Ron.Parkinson@Agency720.com
248-256-5165

Kyle Brazelton

VP / Director – Finance
Kyle.Brazelton@Agency720.com
248-313-6231

Deb Shrake

Director – Human Resources
Debra.Shrake@Agency720.com
248-918-0292

Henry Ozerities

SVP / Director – Strategic Planning
Henry.Ozerities@Agency720.com
248-918-4818

John Marshall

VP / Creative Director
John.Marshall@Agency720.com
248-918-4614

Kelly Walters

Director – Production & Project Management
Kelly.Walters@Agency720.com
248-918-4615

Keith Hamilton

Media Director
Keith.Hamilton@Agency720.com
248-509-8523

Trisha Barbier

Director – Traffic
Trisha.Barbier@Agency720.com
248-918-0788

George Gibbs

VP / Regional Advertising Director – North Central
George.Gibbs@Agency720.com
248-313-6234

Ken Lanes

VP / Regional Advertising Director – West
Ken.Lanes@Agency720.com
805-367-5814

Richard Muir

VP / Regional Advertising Director – Northeast
Richard.Muir@Agency720.com
860-542-2611

Rob Sumner

VP / Regional Advertising Director- South Central
Rob.Sumner@Agency720.com
972-646-7319