Our People

Harold Kobakof

Chief Executive Officer
Harold.Kobakof@Agency720.com

Ron Parkinson

Chief Operating Officer
Ron.Parkinson@Agency720.com

Kyle Brazelton

VP / Director – Finance
Kyle.Brazelton@Agency720.com

Deb Shrake

Director – Human Resources
Debra.Shrake@Agency720.com

Henry Ozerities

SVP / Director – Strategic Planning
Henry.Ozerities@Agency720.com

John Marshall

VP / Creative Director
John.Marshall@Agency720.com

Kelly Walters

Director – Production & Project Management
Kelly.Walters@Agency720.com

Keith Hamilton

Media Director
Keith.Hamilton@Agency720.com

Ashley Ransey

Social Account and DE&I Director
Ashley.Ransey@Agency720.com

EDINA KLEIN

Social Media Field Director
Edina.Klein@Agency720.com

Steve Fromwiller

Digital Director 
Steve.Fromwiller@Agency720.com

LAUREN TURNER

Operations and Analytics Director-Social
Lauren.Turner@Agency720.com

PAUL HOFELICH

Retail Marketing Management Supervisor
Paul.Hofelich@Agency720.com

Scott Harrison

SVP / Management Supervisor
Scott.Harrison@Agency720.com

Trisha Barbier

Director – Traffic
Trisha.Barbier@Agency720.com

George Gibbs

VP / Regional Advertising Director – North Central
George.Gibbs@Agency720.com

Sandy Bahr

VP / Regional Advertising Director- South Central
Sandy.Bahr@Agency720.com

Ken Lanes

VP / Regional Advertising Director – West
Ken.Lanes@Agency720.com

Robert Waterman

VP / Regional Advertising Director – Northeast
Robert.Waterman@Agency720.com

Ron Silagy

SVP / Regional Advertising Director- South East
Ron.Silagy@Agency720.com