Our People

Harold Kobakof

Chief Executive Officer
Harold.Kobakof@Agency720.com
248-256-5164

Ron Parkinson

Chief Operating Officer
Ron.Parkinson@Agency720.com
248-256-5165

Kyle Brazelton

VP / Director – Finance
Kyle.Brazelton@Agency720.com
248-313-6231

Deb Shrake

Director – Human Resources
Debra.Shrake@Agency720.com
248-918-0292

Henry Ozerities

SVP / Director – Strategic Planning
Henry.Ozerities@Agency720.com
248-918-4818

John Marshall

VP / Creative Director
John.Marshall@Agency720.com
248-918-4614

Kelly Walters

Director – Production & Project Management
Kelly.Walters@Agency720.com
248-918-4615

Keith Hamilton

Media Director
Keith.Hamilton@Agency720.com
248-509-8523

Ashley Ransey

Social Account and DE&I Director
Ashley.Ransey@Agency720.com
248-509-8405

EDINA KLEIN

Social Media Field Director
Edina.Klein@Agency720.com
248.509.8171

Steve Fromwiller

Digital Director 
Steve.Fromwiller@Agency720.com
248-918-0779

LAUREN TURNER

Operations and Analytics Director-Social
Lauren.Turner@Agency720.com
248.327.4629

PAUL HOFELICH

Retail Marketing Management Supervisor
Paul.Hofelich@Agency720.com
214.755.8618

Scott Harrison

SVP / Management Supervisor
Scott.Harrison@Agency720.com
248-918-0576

Trisha Barbier

Director – Traffic
Trisha.Barbier@Agency720.com
248-918-0788

George Gibbs

VP / Regional Advertising Director – North Central
George.Gibbs@Agency720.com
248-313-6234

Sandy Bahr

VP / Regional Advertising Director- South Central
Sandy.Bahr@Agency720.com
972-646-7324

Ken Lanes

VP / Regional Advertising Director – West
Ken.Lanes@Agency720.com
805-367-5814

Robert Waterman

VP / Regional Advertising Director – Northeast
Robert.Waterman@Agency720.com
860-213-8245

Ron Silagy

SVP / Regional Advertising Director- South East
Ron.Silagy@Agency720.com
678-256-3657